Our Officers


Daniel Madgar

Chief

dmadgar@beaverpolice.us

Kelly Hogan

Sergeant

khogan@beaverpolice.us

Kenneth McCoy

Sergeant

kmccoy@beaverpolice.us

James DeGori

Detective

jdegori@beaverpolice.us

Kenneth Stahl

School Resource Officer

kstahl@beaverpolice.us

Robert Turyan

Officer

rturyan@beaverpolice.us

Gregory Kryder

Officer

gkryder@beaverpolice.us

Bo Blinn

Officer

bblinn@beaverpolice.us

Shawn Reese

Officer

sreese@beaverpolice.us

Robert Bell

Officer

rbell@beaverpolice.us

Eric McPhilomy

Officer

emcphilomy@beaverpolice.us

Kyle Fabyanic

Officer

kfabyanic@beaverpolice.us

Joseph Daransky

Officer

jdaransky@beaverpolice.us

Bruce Clark

Officer

bclark@beaverpolice.us

Ronald Costanza

Officer

rcostanza@beaverpolice.us

Paul Clark

Officer

pclark@beaverpolice.us

Johnathan Fratangeli

Officer

jfratangeli@beaverpolice.us

Donald Yates

Officer

dyates@beaverpolice.us

Eric Schwartz

Officer

eschwartz@beaverpolice.us